Cincinnati Chamber unveils the new five-year strategic framework to foster regional growth

What We Do >

Membership >

Talent Hub >

About >

Advocacy >

Events >

< Back

What We Do

Explore our programming, resources, and membership options that drive growth.

See how we celebrate, enliven, stimulate, and cultivate community in the region.

See how we meaningfully connect leaders and celebrate our business community

Explore the work we’re driving to move the region forward

Explore our talent solutions, including leadership programs and HR consulting

See the stories and legacies that lift our communities and inspire action

< Back

Membership

Explore membership and discover growth opportunities for you and your business

Why Chamber Membership

Join the Chamber

Feature your business with a Member Spotlight in our Weekly Connection Newsletter

These events offer members points of connection, timely insights, and solutions

Monthly Member Briefing

Member Benefits 101

< Back

Telent Hub

Explore our full suite of best-in-class leadership development programs

Explore our initiatives focused attracting, retaining, and developing talent

Explore the Workforce Innovation Center’s HR consulting services and resources

< Back

About

Learn more about our mission, vision, and values

Meet the diverse group of leaders passionately supporting our mission

Meet the people serving our region inclusively with passion, Integrity, and fun

Interested in joining our team? Check out our current openings

FAQ

Questions? Here’s a list of things we think you may want to know

Read articles and learn more about the Cincinnati Chamber through our related news articles

Service options, community support drive Metro ridership growth
Enneagram Gave Me the Power to Overcome Fear

< Back

Advocacy

Read articles and learn more about the Cincinnati Chamber through our related news articles

Service options, community support drive Metro ridership growth
Enneagram Gave Me the Power to Overcome Fear

2023 Diversity Leadership Symposium Speakers

Speakers:

Dr. Leroy D. Nunery II- evolutionadvisors.com 

David Jones and Felix Pulido-Diversity By Thought Inc https://www.doti.us/

Tony Hudson- Racially Conscious Collaboration- HOME | RACIALLY CONSCIOUS (raciallyconsciouscollaboration.com)

Whitney Gaskin-The Gaskin Foundation- thegaskinsfoundation.org  

Ivy Banks-Vice President, OIDI and Chief Diversity Officer  https://www.ivykbanks.com/

Pam Green-Easter Seals- linkedin.com/in/pam-green-836b144

Danielle Gentry Barth Easter Seals- linkedin.com/in/danielle-gentry-barth-cfre-396a3610

Patrice Borders Esq, Amplify EI- https://amplifyei.com/

Mark Chumley- Attorney- linkedin.com/in/mark-chumley-38b99a11

Richard Moore-Attorney- linkedin.com/in/richardlmooreesq

Bluezette Marshall- University of Cincinnati  linkedin.com/in/bleuzette-marshall-3972a87

Chris Lidel – Associate Researcher, Neurodivergent Self-Advocate, and Creative Problem Solving Expert linkedin.com/in/neuroadvocacy

Carla Cobb- Fifth Third Bank- linkedin.com/in/carla-cobb-b2544115

Curtis Hollis Minority Business Accelerator LLC- linkedin.com/in/curtishollis

Darrin M. Redus Sr.-Minority Business Accelerator LLC linkedin.com/in/darrin-m-redus-sr-719643b

Holli Turner-Humana- linkedin.com/in/holliturner

Susan Brownknight-LADD- linkedin.com/in/sbrownknight

Rod Robinson- Insight Sourcing Group- linkedin.com/in/rodrobinson

Gail Mainly-Fidelity Investments- linkedin.com/in/gail-manley

Laura Becker-Procter and Gamble- linkedin.com/in/beckerlaura

Karrah Herring- Chief Equity, Inclusion & Opportunity Officer for Governor Eric Holcomb’s Administration- linkedin.com/in/karrah-a-herring-18a38210

Vendors

Daniel Chimusoro- Musician- danielnoelmusic@gmail.com

Blossoms-Flower Arrangements- blossomsweddings@yahoo.com

Chamber Staff

Brendon Cull- linkedin.com/in/brendoncull

Devona Stripling- linkedin.com/in/devona-c-stripling